Board of Directors

President - Richard Henderson, Black Lake Association

President-Elect - (vacant)

Past President - George C. Kelley, Tioughnioga Lake Association

Vice President - Bill Harman, SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Walt DutcherTreasurer - Walter Dutcher, Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Association

Secretary - Jan Andersen, Three Lakes Council

Manager - Nancy Mueller  
nysfolanancy@verizon.net

Directors:

Matthew Albright - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station -albrigm@oneonta.edu John Slater

Janet Andersen - Three Lakes Council - fablesx2@optonline.net

Jack Baldwin - Conesus Lake Association - jbaldwi4@rochester.rr.com

Donald Cook - Honeoye Valley Association - decook007@rochester.rr.com

Jim Cunningham - Eaton Brook Lake Association, Madison Co. Federation of Lake Assns. - jimcnwt@gmail.com

Matt Dombrowski  - Canadarago Lake Improvement Assn - mdombrow0810@gmail.com

Walter Dutcher - Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Assn. - rochbert@frontiernet.net

Dr. Willard (Bill) Harman - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station - harmanwn@oneonta.edu

Tarki Heath - Song Lake Association - c3thk@aol.com

Richard C. Henderson - Black Lake Association - rchender01@gmail.com

John Jablonski III - Chautaugua Watershed Conservancy - john@chautauquawatershed.org

George C. Kelley - Tioughnioga Lake Assn. (DeRuyter Reservoir) - gck23@cornell.edu 

Dean Long - dlong735@gmail.comDean Long

Laurel Mann - Sleepy Hollow Lake - lmann@sleepyhollowlake.org

Theresa (Terri) Mayhew - Cornell Coop. Ext. of Columbia Co. - tcm5@cornell.edu

Kristen Rohne - Lake George Association - krohne@lakegeorgeassociation.org

Robert (Bob) Rosati - Melody Lake Association - rcrosati@frontiernet.net

Rebecca Schneider - Cornell University - rls11@cornell.edu

John Slater - Lake Moraine Association - sjslater477@hotmail.com

Robert Thill -  Java Lake Colony, Inc. - robertpthill@hotmail.com

David Wright, Esq. - ytdave@aol.comDavid Wright


Nancy Mueller, Manager
P.O. Box 84
LaFayette, NY  13084

(800)796-3652
fola@nysfola.org 

 

Lake News OCT 26th

NYSFOLA Annual Conference May 5-6. 2017

Save the dates for the Annual NYSFOLA Conference and Membership meeting May 5-6, 2017 at White Eagle Conference Center in Hamilton.  We are changing the format this year, and we will end the conference at ~5:00pm on Saturday.  The banquet will be held on Friday night instead of Saturday night.  Stay tuned!

Read More Read ALL

News from U.S. EPA APR 22nd

NOTICE: Update Your EPA News RSS Feed

US EPA has changed how it issues news feeds...

Read More

XML error: SYSTEM or PUBLIC, the URI is missing at line 1, column 61