Board of Directors

President - Richard Henderson, Black Lake Association

President-Elect - Don Cook

Past President - George C. Kelley, Tioughnioga Lake Association

Vice President - Bill Harman, SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Walt DutcherTreasurer - Walter Dutcher, Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Association

Secretary - Jan Andersen, Three Lakes Council

Manager - Nancy Mueller  
nysfolanancy@verizon.net

Directors:

Matthew Albright - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station -albrigm@oneonta.edu John Slater

Janet Andersen - Three Lakes Council - fablesx2@optonline.net

Donald Cook - Honeoye Valley Association - decook007@rochester.rr.com

Jim Cunningham - Eaton Brook Lake Association, Madison Co. Federation of Lake Assns. - jimcnwt@gmail.com

Matt Dombrowski  - Canadarago Lake Improvement Assn - mdombrow0810@gmail.com

Walter Dutcher - Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Assn. - rochbert@frontiernet.net

Dr. Willard (Bill) Harman - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station - harmanwn@oneonta.edu

Tarki Heath - Song Lake Association - c3thk@aol.com

Richard C. Henderson - Black Lake Association - rchender01@gmail.com

John Jablonski III - Chautaugua Watershed Conservancy - john@chautauquawatershed.org

George C. Kelley - Tioughnioga Lake Assn. (DeRuyter Reservoir) - gck23@cornell.edu 

Dean Long - dlong735@gmail.comDean Long

Laurel Mann - Sleepy Hollow Lake - lmann@sleepyhollowlake.org

Theresa (Terri) Mayhew - Cornell Coop. Ext. of Columbia Co. - tcm5@cornell.edu

John Murad - Tioughnioga Lake Preservation Association (DeRuyter Lake)  jmurad@hancocklaw.com

Kristen Rohne - Lake George Association - krohne@lakegeorgeassociation.org

Robert (Bob) Rosati - Melody Lake Association - rcrosati@frontiernet.net

Rebecca Schneider - Cornell University - rls11@cornell.edu

John Slater - Lake Moraine Association - sjslater477@hotmail.com

Robert Thill -  Java Lake Colony, Inc. - robertpthill@hotmail.com

David Wright, Esq. - ytdave@aol.comDavid Wright


Nancy Mueller, Manager
P.O. Box 84
LaFayette, NY  13084

(800)796-3652
fola@nysfola.org 

 

Lake News DEC 13th

CSLAP Paperwork Due March 1

Paperwork has gone out to all lakes participating in the 2018 Citizens Statewide lakes Assessment Program and will be due after January 1st but no later than March 1st.  If you have any questions, contact Nancy Mueller (800)796-3652

Read More Read ALL

News from U.S. EPA APR 22nd

NOTICE: Update Your EPA News RSS Feed

US EPA has changed how it issues news feeds...

Read More

cURL error 35: error:14077410:SSL routines:SSL23_GET_SERVER_HELLO:sslv3 alert handshake failure