Board of Directors

President - Don Cook, Honeoye Valley Association

President-Elect -

Past President - Richard Henderson, Black Lake Association

Vice President - Bill Harman, SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station

Walt DutcherTreasurer - Walter Dutcher, Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Association

Secretary - Jan Andersen, Three Lakes Council

Manager - Nancy Mueller  
nysfolanancy@verizon.net

Directors:

Matthew Albright - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station -albrigm@oneonta.edu John Slater

Janet Andersen - Three Lakes Council - fablesx2@optonline.net

Gene Bolster - Conesus Lake Association - gb2147@rochester.rr.com

Donald Cook - Honeoye Valley Association - decook007@rochester.rr.com

Dan Cunningham - dancnwt@gmail.com

Jim Cunningham - Eaton Brook Lake Association, Madison Co. Federation of Lake Assns. - jimcnwt@gmail.com

Jan Douglass - Millsite Lake - jwdjwd@hotmail.com

Walter Dutcher - Butterfield Lake Cottage Owners Assn. - rochbert@frontiernet.net

Dr. Willard (Bill) Harman - SUNY Oneonta Bio. Field Station - harmanwn@oneonta.edu

Tarki Heath - Song Lake Association - c3thk@aol.com

Richard C. Henderson - Black Lake Association - rchender01@gmail.com

John Jablonski III - Chautaugua Watershed Conservancy - john@chautauquawatershed.org

Dean Long -  dlong735@gmail.com  Dean Long

Theresa (Terri) Mayhew - Cornell Coop. Ext. of Columbia and Greene Counties - tcm5@cornell.edu

John Murad - Tioughnioga Lake Preservation Association (DeRuyter Lake)  jmurad@hancocklaw.com

Rebecca Schneider - Cornell University Department of Natural Resources - rls11@cornell.edu

John Slater - Lake Moraine Association - sjslater477@hotmail.com

Robert Thill -  Java Lake Colony, Inc. - robertpthill@hotmail.com

Kristen Wilde - Lake George Association - kwilde@lakegeorgeassociation.org

Laurel Wolfe - Sleepy Hollow Lake - lwolfe@sleepyhollowlake.org 


Nancy Mueller, Manager
P.O. Box 84
LaFayette, NY  13084

(800)796-3652
fola@nysfola.org 

 

Lake News OCT 17th

DEC Issues 2017 Finger Lakes Water Quality Report

The NYS Department of Environmental Conservation Finger Lakes Watershed Hub has released its 2017 Finger Lakes Water Quality Report: Summary of Historic Finger Lakes Data and the 2017 Citizens Statewide Lake Assessment Program

https://www.dec.ny.gov/docs/water_pdf/fl17nochpt.pdf

Read More Read ALL

News from U.S. EPA APR 22nd

NOTICE: Update Your EPA News RSS Feed

US EPA has changed how it issues news feeds...

Read More

XML error: SYSTEM or PUBLIC, the URI is missing at line 1, column 64